Corporate Governance Board of Directors and Board Committees Financial Results / Annual Reports Shareholding Pattern  
Shareholder's Communication Unclaimed Dividend Investors Presentation Credit Rating  
  Board of Directors Board Committees
Mr. Bhupinder Singh Jauhar

Mr. Randeep Singh Jauhar
Vice Chairman & Executive Director

Mr. Pradeep Singh Jauhar
Managing Director & CEO

Mr. J.K. Jain

Mr. U.K. Singhal

Mr. Shashi Bansal

Mr. Rakesh Kalra

Ms. Payal Chawla

Mr. SPS Kohli
Executive Director

Audit Committee

  1. Mr. Shashi Bansal                     Member
  2. Mr.J. K. Jain                                 Member
  3. Mr.U. K. Singhal                         Member

Stakeholders’ Relationship Committee

  1. Mr.U. K. Singhal                         Chairman
  2. Mr.R. S. Jauhar                           Member
  3. Mr.SPS Kohli                              Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

  1. Mr. Shashi Bansal                    Member
  2. Mr.J. K. Jain                               Member
  3. Mr.U. K. Singhal                       Member 

Compensation Committee (ESOP)

  1. Mr.U. K. Singhal                     Chairman
  2. Mr.J. K. Jain                             Member
  3. Mr. Shashi Bansal                 Member
  4. Mr. R. S. Jauhar                      Member

Borrowing Investment and Administrative Committee

  1. Mr.U. K. Singhal                     Chairman
  2. Mr.R. S. Jauhar                       Member
  3. Mr.SPS Kohli                          Member

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

  1. Mr.Shashi Bansal                  Chairman
  2. Mr.R. S. Jauhar                      Member
  3. Mr.SPS Kohli                          Member

Risk Management Committee

  1. Mr.Shashi Bansal                   Chairman
  2. Mr.U. K. Singhal                     Member
  3. Mr.P. S. Jauhar                       Member
  4. Mr.Bhupesh Mehta               Member


  Copyright © Jamna Auto Industiries Ltd. 2013. All Rights Reserved.       Web Presence By CFCS